You are able to cancel or delete your One Touch™ envelopes when required. The ability to cancel or delete is dependent on the status of your envelope.
To cancel an envelope that has been sent for signing, select Cancel from the Actions menu of the envelope.
Select Yes, cancel envelope in the confirmation modal to cancel the envelope
A cancelled envelope will remain in your list of envelopes with a timestamped Cancelled status
An envelope draft that has not been sent for signing can be deleted.
Select Delete from the Actions menu
Select Yes, delete envelope on the modal that appears
Note - A deleted envelope will not be recoverable
Please sign in to leave a comment.